معلومات عنا

السعي لتحقيق أفضل جودة

Yangzhou Tianxiang Road Lamp Equipment Co.، Ltd.تأسست في عام 2008 وتقع في المجمع الصناعي الذكي لقاعدة تصنيع مصابيح الشوارع في مدينة Gaoyou ، مقاطعة Jiangsu ، وهي مؤسسة موجهة نحو الإنتاج تركز على تصنيع مصابيح الشوارع.في الوقت الحاضر ، لديها خط الإنتاج الرقمي الأكثر تطوراً وتقدماً في الصناعة.حتى الآن ، كان المصنع في طليعة الصناعة من حيث القدرة الإنتاجية والسعر ومراقبة الجودة والتأهيل والقدرة التنافسية الأخرى ، مع عدد تراكمي من الأضواء على أكثر من 1700000 ، في إفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا ، والعديد من البلدان في تحتل أمريكا الجنوبية ومناطق أخرى حصة كبيرة في السوق وأصبحت المورد المفضل للمنتج للعديد من المشاريع والشركات الهندسية في الداخل والخارج.في الوقت الحاضر ، لديهم 14 براءة اختراع مظهر و 11 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة واختراعان.

  • 未 标题 -5

منتجات

تنتج وتبيع بشكل أساسي أنواعًا مختلفة من مصابيح الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية وأضواء الشوارع LED وأضواء الشوارع بالطاقة الشمسية المتكاملة وأضواء الصاري وأضواء الحدائق وأضواء الكشاف وأعمدة الإنارة.

تعليقات العميل

كاسي
كاسيفيلبيني
هذه مجموعة مثالية من الأضواء لإبراز وتوفير الأمن لممتلكاتك.هذه الأضواء الصلبة جيدة الصنع والتي ستتحمل الطقس.لديهم إعدادات سطوع مختلفة لاحتياجاتك.كان التثبيت سهلاً للغاية.إنها جيدة المظهر وتوفر خيارات إضاءة جيدة للغاية.أنا سعيد جدًا بهذه الأشياء لأنها تركيبات إضاءة احترافية للغاية.أوصي بهذه الأشياء مهما كانت احتياجات الإضاءة الخاصة بك.
Motorjock
Motorjockتايلاند
لقد قمت بتثبيت مصباح الشارع 60 وات على عمود بجانب دربي الخلفي ، وكانت الليلة الماضية هي المرة الأولى التي رأيتها تعمل فيها ، بخلاف الإضاءة الاختبارية التي قمت بها عندما استلمتها لأول مرة.كان يعمل تمامًا كما قال الوصف.شاهدته لفترة قصيرة ، وأحيانًا أصبح أكثر إشراقًا من نوع من الحركة التي اكتشفها.لقد نظرت للتو من نافذتي الخلفية ، وهي تعمل الآن ، وتعمل تمامًا كما كنت أتوقعها.إذا كنت لا تريد / تحتاج إلى جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، فوفر بعض المال واشترِ هذا المصباح.صحيح ، هذا هو اليوم الثاني من عمليتي ، لكن حتى الآن أحب ذلك.إذا حدث أي شيء لتغيير رأيي حول هذا الضوء.
RC
RCالإمارات العربية المتحدة
الأضواء متينة وجيدة البناء.العلبة مصنوعة من البلاستيك الصلب.يعجبني مظهرها حيث تم دمج الألواح الشمسية في السكن وليست اقتحامية للنظر إليها كما هو الحال في أنماط المصابيح الأخرى التي تحتوي على لوحة شمسية منفصلة.
هناك الكثير من أوضاع العمل التي تناسب الاستخدام المقصود.لقد قمت بضبطها على Auto بحيث تظل ساطعة حتى ينخفض ​​شحن البطارية ثم يتم تعتيمها تلقائيًا وتتحول إلى وضع مستشعر الحركة.تصبح ساطعة عند اكتشاف الحركة ثم بعد حوالي 15 ثانية ستصبح خافتة مرة أخرى.بشكل عام ، هذه تعمل بشكل جيد للغاية.
روجر ب
روجر بنيجيريا
مثل الكثيرين منا ، ساحاتنا الخلفية ليست مضاءة جيدًا.كان استدعاء كهربائي خارجًا سيكون مكلفًا للغاية لذلك ذهبت إلى الطاقة الشمسية.القوة الحرة ، أليس كذلك؟عندما وصل هذا الضوء الشمسي فوجئت بمدى ثقله.بمجرد أن فتحته أدركت أنه بسبب كل المعدن المصنوع منه ، بدلاً من البلاستيك.اللوح الشمسي كبير ، يبلغ عرضه حوالي 18 بوصة.كان ناتج الضوء هو ما أثار إعجابي حقًا.يمكن أن تضيء الفناء الخلفي بأكمله على عمود بطول 10 أقدام.يستمر الضوء نفسه طوال الليل وجهاز التحكم عن بعد المتضمن مفيد حقًا لتشغيله أو إيقاف تشغيله عند الطلب.ضوء عظيم ، سعيد جدا.
Sugeiri-S
Sugeiri-Sأفريقيا
سهل التركيب ، لقد قمت بالفعل بتقطيع فروع الأشجار من بوابتي الأمامية وفي منتصف الطريق أسفل الممر واستخدمت براغي التثبيت المتوفرة للتركيب حيث تمت إزالة الفروع لإضاءة ممر سيارتي.علقت أقل قليلاً من الموصى به ، لكنني لم أكن بحاجة إلى أكبر قدر ممكن من التغطية.إنها مشرقة جدًا.إنها تحمل شحنة جيدة جدًا ، وهناك الكثير من الفروع والأوراق فوقها تعيق التعرض لأشعة الشمس.يعمل كشف الحركة بشكل جيد للغاية.سوف تشتري مرة أخرى إذا لزم الأمر.
شهادة

ABOUT US

pursuit of quality best

Yangzhou Tianxiang Road Lamp Equipment Co., Ltd. founded in 2008 and located in the smart Industrial Park of street lamp manufacturing base in Gaoyou City, Jiangsu Province, is a production-oriented enterprise focusing on street lamp manufacturing. At present, it has the most perfect and advanced digital production line in the industry. Up to now, the factory has been at the forefront of the industry in terms of production capacity, price, quality control, qualification and other competitiveness, with a cumulative number of lights on more than 1700000, in Africa and Southeast Asia, Many countries in South America and other regions occupy a large market share and  become the preferred product supplier for many projects and engineering companies at home and abroad. At present, they have 14 appearance patents, 11 utility model patents and 2 inventions.

  • 未标题-5

PRODUCTS

Mainly produces and sells various types of solar street lights, led street lights, integrated solar street lights, high mast lights, garden lights, flood lights and light poles.

Client Comments

Cassi
CassiPhilippines
This is a perfect set of lights to accent and provide security to your property. These are well made, solid lights that will withstand the weather. They have different brightness settings for your needs. The installation was very easy. They are good looking and provide very good lighting options. I am very pleased with these as they are very professional grade lighting fixtures. I recommend these for whatever your lighting needs are.
Motorjock
MotorjockThailand
I installed my 60 watt street light on a pole beside my rear driveway, and last night was the first time I saw it working, other than the test lighting I did when I first received it. It performed exactly as the description said it would. I watched it for a little while, and it occasionally turned brighter from some type of motion it detected. I just looked out my back window, and it is on now, and working just like I expected it to do. If you don't want/need to have a remote, save some money, and purchase this light. Granted, this is only my 2nd day of it's operation, but so far I like it. If anything happens to change my opinion about this light.
R.C
R.CUAE
The lights are sturdy and well built. The case is made of hard plastic. I like their appearance as the solar panel is integrated into the housing and not obtrusive to look at as in other styles of lights that have a separate solar panel.
There are plenty of working modes to suit the intended use. I set them to Auto so they stay bright until the battery charge gets low and then it automatically dims and switches to motion sensor mode. I gets bright when motion is detected and then after about 15 seconds it will go dim again. Overall, these are performing very well.
Roger p
Roger pNigeria
Like many of us, our backyards aren’t very well lit. Calling an electrician out was going to be too costly so I went solar. Free power, right? When this solar light arrived I was surprised at how heavy it was. Once I opened it up I realized it’s because of all the metal it’s made of, instead of plastic. The solar panel is large, around 18 inches wide. The light output was what really impressed me. It can light up my entire backyard on a 10 foot pole. The light itself lasts throughout the night and the included remote is really handy to turn it on or off on demand. Great light, very happy.
Sugeiri-S
Sugeiri-SAfrica
Easy to install, I actually pruned tree branches by my front gate and half way down the driveway and used the anchor bolts provided to mount where branches were removed to light my driveway. I hung a little lower than recommended, but I didn't need as much coverage as they can provide. They're very bright. They hold charge very very well, and there is a lot of branches and leaves above them impeding sunlight exposure. Motion detection works very well. Will buy again if ever needed.
Certification